beyond words THANKFUL

I’m beyond words…thankful.  That place where you don’t have sufficient language to thank God for all He’s done. That experience, that moment, that exquisite place in time that you want to freeze so it doesn’t fade away.

That’s beyond words…thankful.

How DO you thank Him enough? I’m full with it – like I want to explode. He loves to give, beyond all we can ask or even think to ask, fulfilling the deepest longings you didn’t even voice, never spoke aloud, but shouted in the depths of your being.

He heard that shout, and fulfilled.

My humanity doesn’t have enough words so I will just praise YOU, with all I am, with groanings to deep for my own understanding. I shout Your fame, God. I shout with all my limited ability the love I have for you. My praise rises to the sky and invades heaven. Can you hear it?

YOU KNOW ME SO WELL…

What He gives is a reminder of His detailed knowledge of us. He knows me. He sees me, like nobody ever could. This song describes what I mean:

You have been
And You will be
And You have seen
And You will see

You know when I rise and when I fall
When I come or go, You see it all
You hung the stars and You move the sea,
And still You know me

Whoa oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, You know me

And nothing is hidden from Your sight
Wherever I go, You find me
And You know every detail of my life
And You are God and You don’t miss a thing

Whoa oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh, You know me

You memorize me

Time fly’s on…

My precious, no priceless moment in time will stay tucked away, deep and tightly held, forever. Priceless moments stand as a promise of more to come…because God does all things well and He’s that GOOD to me (…and you too)!

I LOVE YOU GOD!

 “So here I am in the place of worship, eyes open, drinking in your strength and glory. In your generous love I am really living at last! My lips brim praises like fountains. I bless you every time I take a breath; My arms wave like banners of praise to you.” ~Psalms 63:2-4 MSG

Thanks God!

Song: "You Know Me" 
By: Steffany Frizzell
Bethel Music
From: Loft Lessons album
One thought on “beyond words THANKFUL

Leave a Reply

